Brief introduction of the company

Currently, the strategic emerging technology represented by 3D printing is pregnant with a new round of scientific and technological revolution and industrial transformation. The U.S. government has established a national 3D printing innovation center to enhance its global competitiveness and leadership. China's Ministry of Industry and Information Technology also organized and carried out the task project of manufacturing innovation capacity construction. The National Additive Manufacturing Innovation Center is one of the first national manufacturing innovation centers established by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology to implement the made in China 2025 Strategy

Xi 'an National Research Institute of Additive Manufacturing co., ltd. is the carrier and supporting unit of the national additive manufacturing innovation center, and undertakes the work tasks of the innovation center in innovation capacity construction, technology research and development, and transformation of scientific and technological achievements. It is jointly established by xi 'an Jiaotong University, Beijing university of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Northwest Polytechnic University, Tsinghua university and Huazhong university of Science and Technology, as well as 13 key enterprises of additive manufacturing equipment, material and software production and research and development. Innovation center gathered materials manufacturing innovation resources, high-end talent gathered, 2 academician of the Academy of Engineering, eight professors and industry leaders led by one thousand people plan, employed well-known colleges and universities, research institutes and well-known enterprises at home and abroad experts, professors, and so on as a consultant or part-time research and development personnel, forming a professional, educational background and age structure is reasonable with the research and development of the multidisciplinary integrated cross team realizing collaborative and integrated innovation from mechanical structure, control system, software, printing materials, innovative design, industrial application and other aspects

We believe that 3D printing should be available to everyone

about
Production staff

Major Team Members

Different personalities, different faces, but there is a common goal

Free HTML5 Templates by gettemplates.co

Wenhua Guo

Project Leader

School of Mechanical Engineering, Xi 'an Jiaotong University, state key laboratory of mechanical manufacturing system engineering, 2011 high-end equipment manufacturing collaborative innovation center assistant researcher, doctoral cooperation supervisor, deputy chief engineer of National Additive Manufacturing Innovation Center and deputy director of Equipment Research Institute, project manager. Research interests: computer vision and artificial intelligence, high-end additive manufacturing surface exposure equipment and intelligent robot manufacturing systems.

Free HTML5 Templates by gettemplates.co

Chenlong He

Control Engineer

Ph.D. in Engineering, graduated from the School of Electronics and Information Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University. Currently working at the School of Mechanical Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, assistant researcher and National Institute Corporation of Additive Manufacturing, DLP group R & D engineers. His research interests include multi-agent systems and intelligent robots, robotic automation, and additive manufacturing intelligent control system algorithms.

Free HTML5 Templates by gettemplates.co

Tao Chen

Algorithm Engineer

Master of Computer Science and Senior Software Engineer, has participated in national projects and worked in high-tech enterprises under the state. He has extensive experience in software design and project management.

Free HTML5 Templates by gettemplates.co

Qiang Wang

Mechanical Engineer

Master of Mechanical Engineering, has participated in national projects such as "973", "04" special projects, and the National Natural Science Foundation. He has worked in Hong Kong-owned technology companies and high-tech enterprises under the Chinese Academy of Sciences. He has extensive experience in structural design and project management.

Free HTML5 Templates by gettemplates.co

Yaojun Ma

Mechanical Engineer

graduate student of School of Mechanical Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, specializes in 3D printing and image processing. He has participated in many college students' innovation and entrepreneurship competitions and won awards. He is mainly responsible for the design and optimization of mechanical structure. He has rich engineering experience and solid professional knowledge.

Free HTML5 Templates by gettemplates.co

Yuchi Zhang

Control Engineer

Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering, graduated from Xi'an Jiaotong Univerisity. He has participated in a number of scientific research activities and won the honor of Provincial Innovation Fund for Undergraduates. Project experience: microfluidic chip design, electrospinning, reprap 3D printer design and manufacture, servo press trajectory planning and control program.

Let's experience it

Our device is suitable for any mobile phone, IOS and android. Download and try

samsung

Android APP Download

Please use mobile browser to scan and download
点我下载apk
samsung

iOS APP Download

公司简介

当下以3D打印为代表的战略性新兴技术正孕育着新一轮科技革命和产业变革。美国政府建立了国家级3D打印创新中心,提升其全球竞争力和领导地位。我国工信部也组织开展了制造业创新能力建设任务项目。西安增材制造国家研究院有限公司是工信部落实《中国制造2025》战略,首批布局的国家制造业创新中心之一。

西安增材制造国家研究院有限公司作为国家增材制造创新中心的依托公司和承载主体,承担了创新中心在创新能力建设、技术研发、科技成果转化等方面的工作任务。由西安交通大学、北京航空航天大学、西北工业大学、清华大学和华中科技大学5所大学及增材制造装备、材料、软件生产和研发的13家重点企业共同组建的。创新中心汇聚增材制造创新资源、聚集高端人才,由2名工程院院士,8名千人计划教授及行业领军人物领衔,聘请国内外著名高校、研究单位和知名企业的专家、教授等担任顾问或兼职研发人员,形成了一支专业、学历和年龄结构合理,多学科综合交叉的研究开发队伍。实现从机械结构、控制系统、软件、打印材料、创新设计、产业应用等多方面进行协同、融合创新。

about
生产工作人员

团队主要成员

不同的性格,不同的面孔,却有一个共同的目标

Free HTML5 Templates by gettemplates.co

郭文华

项目负责人

西安交通大学机械工程学院、机械制造系统工程国家重点实验室、2011高端装备制造协同创新中心助理研究员、博士生合作导师,西安增材制造国家研究院有限公司副总工程师兼装备研究所副所长、项目经理。主要从事研究方向是:计算机视觉与人工智能、高端增材制造面曝光设备和智能机器人制造系统

Free HTML5 Templates by gettemplates.co

贺晨龙

控制工程师

工学博士,毕业于西安交通大学电子与信息工程学院。现就职于西安交通大学机械工程学院,助理研究员。主要研究方向为多智能体系统与智能机器人的协作控制、增材制造设备控制系统的研制

Free HTML5 Templates by gettemplates.co

陈涛

算法工程师

计算机专业硕士、高级软件工程师,参与国家项目,曾就职于国家下属高科技企业,具有丰富的软件设计和项目管理经验

Free HTML5 Templates by gettemplates.co

王强

结构工程师

机械工程硕士 参与“973”、04专项、国家自然基金等国家项目 曾就职于港资科技公司、中科院下属高科技企业。具有丰富的结构设计和项目管理经验

Free HTML5 Templates by gettemplates.co

马耀军

结构工程师

西安交通大学机械工程学院研究生,专业方向是3D打印和图像处理。曾参加过多个大学生创新创业竞赛,荣获诸多奖项,主要负责机械机构设计和优化,有丰富的工程经验和扎实的专业知识

Free HTML5 Templates by gettemplates.co

张宇驰

控制工程师

男,机械工程学士,毕业于西安交通大学。本科期间积极参与多项科研活动,获得省级大创项目荣誉。项目经历:微流控芯片设计,静电纺丝,reprap 3D打印机设计制造,伺服压力机轨迹控制程序实现

来体验吧

我们的设备适用于任何一款手机,IOS 和安卓。快下载来尝试吧~

samsung

Android客户端下载

请使用手机浏览器扫码下载
点我下载apk
samsung

iOS客户端下载